Start Shopping! Cart

Arjuna, Earth Maiden CD Soundtrack: Into the Another World

Recognized as one of the most gifted and innovative anime composers, Yoko Kanno can now add the eclectic and adventurous 'Arjuna Original Soundtrack' to her list of masterworks that includes 'Macross Plus,' 'Escaflowne,' 'Wolf's Rain,' 'Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex' and 'Cowboy Bebop.'

For this soundtrack, Yoko Kanno teams up with Maaya Sakamoto (Escaflowne, Rahxephon, Cardcaptor Sakura), Tsuneo Imahori (composer of Gungrave and Trigun) and Keishi Urata (Texhnolyze, Akira) to deliver a sumptuous, elegantly ethnic-sounding aural regale, with tribal and celtic pieces sprinkled in.

Anime Today #111 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Early Bird
  2. Awakening
  3. Cloe
  4. Time to die
  5. 2nd Life
  6. Diving
  7. The Clone
  8. Feel the circle
  9. Aerobics
  10. Omega Blue
  11. A Drop of Time
  12. Resonance of the Earth
  13. Prophet
  14. Before Breakfast
  15. Bells for Her
  16. Motor Bike
  17. Diamond
  18. Mameshiba
  19. Air & Stars
  20. Aqua
  21. Mameshiba (Hidden instrumental track)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52352
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!