Start Shopping! Cart

Chobits CD Soundtrack: Character Song Collection

Track Listing:

  1. I Hear You Everywhere (Chi)
  2. In Undertones - Chi's Theme
  3. Sing a Song (Hideki Motosuwa)
  4. A Wild Fancy - Motosuwa's Theme
  5. Beyond (Minoru & Yuzuki)
  6. Mix-Zone - Minoru's Theme
  7. The Door of Remembrance (Chitose)
  8. Make My Day - Hibiya's Theme
  9. Groove Master (Hiromu & Sumomo)
  10. A Storm in a Teacup - Sumomo's Theme
  11. Because I'm Human (Yumi Ohmura)
  12. I Beg Your Pudding? - Yumi's Theme
  13. Love of Babble (Duet Version by Hideki and Chi)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!