Start Shopping! Cart

I, Who 2 : A Further Unauthorized Guide to the Doctor Who Novels (Lars Pearson)

Earth, the 20th century. A Time Lord known as the Doctor, lacking an identity, past or agenda - but still the most dangerous man in the universe - makes our innocent blue-green planet his home through the World War years and more.

Dellah, the late 26th century. Bernice Summerfield, self-accredited academic, professional lush, agent of God and razor-honed arcastic, holds the potential to stop universal Armageddon - if she lives.

Through all the triumphs, all the tragedies, every drop of furor-driven love, unrequited emotion and loss, I, Who 2 documents the Doctor Who original novels after the Earth-shaking Interference, the whole of the Benny books, the Big Finish audio line and more. It's a literary and audio tapestry so vast, it takes 170,000 words and a myriad of locations in time and space to tell this story.

The Doctor would approve.

Special Features:
Exclusive Introduction by Star Trek novelist Peter David! C
over by Bryan Hitch (The Ultimates & The Authority)
Includes missing chapter from the Doctor Who novel The Sands of Time!
Indexes all eighth Doctor novels from The Blue Angel to Escape Velocity plus all past Doctor novels from Sept. 1999 (City at World's End) to Feb. 2001 (Bunker Soldiers).
Indexes all Big Finish audios through "Minuet in Hell."
Covers the entire Bernice Summerfield book & audio line!
Includes write-ups on apocryphal works such as Campaign and The Masters of Luxor!
Novelist round table with acclaimed Who authors Justin Richards, Andy Lane, Kate Orman, Lawrence Miles, Jonathan Morris and more!


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!