Start Shopping! Cart

Sonic Soldier Borgman CD Soundtrack: Last Battle

Music composed by Hiromoto Tobisawa, Kaoru Oohori, Takanori Masuda, and Keiji Katayama. Lyrics by Keiji Mizutani and Kaoru Asagi. Vocal performances by Kouichi Yamadera, Yoshino Takamori, Yasunori Matsumoto, and Naoko Matsui.

Track Listing:

  1. Night Breeze
  2. Traps In The Night
  3. Heaven's Gate
  4. Esper In My Eyes
  5. Farewell
  6. Anice
  7. Devil's Skyscraper
  8. Mad Ambition
  9. Gentle Notes
  10. Careless Night
  11. Destiny
  12. Rush In
  13. In The Dark
  14. Attack Of The Killer Machine
  15. The Last Battle!
  16. Promise At Dawn
  17. Everything Exists Inside Love
  18. Monument To Youth

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!