Start Shopping! Cart

Doomed Megalopolis CD Soundtrack

Music composed by Kazz Toyama, Toshinobu Takimoto, and Hiroshi Imaizumi.

Runtime: 72 Mins

Track Listing:

  1. Matou (Demon City)
  2. Violent God
  3. Yoriwara (Spiritual Medium)
  4. Miko (Shrine Maiden)
  5. Ryudou (Dragon Charge)
  6. Imperial Capital Remodeling Plan
  7. Shikigami (Spirit)
  8. Gohou Douji (Religious Belief Guardian Club)
  9. Kwannon Chikara (Power of Kwannon)
  10. Gobousei (Five-Point Star)
  11. Uniformed Devil-man
  12. Revival

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!