Start Shopping! Cart

FLCL Original Soundtrack 2: King of Pirates CD

The verse-defying, guitar-blasting J-Rock group the Pillows come roaring back with more sit-up-and-take-notice grooving beats and vocals on this second gem of a soundtrack to the ingeniously chaotic Fooly Cooly series.

Musical collaborator Shinkichi Mitsumune (Utena, Love Hina, Sugar) spreads out more of his flavorful instrumentals to fuel the high dosage of anime insanity that inundates this quirky, off-the-wall anime. This 17-track CD includes the vocal songs "Crazy Sunshine," "Blues Drive Monster," "White Ash," "LAST DINOSAUR" and "I think I can" along with five drama tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Crazy Sunshine
  2. White Ash
  3. Taxi (Drama track)
  4. Nightmare
  6. Memory of Summer
  7. Blues Drive Monster
  8. Funny Bunny
  9. Mamiko (Drama track)
  10. Ohgiri (Drama track
  11. Harumi (Drama track)
  12. High Risk
  14. Being Bitten (Drama track)
  15. Another morning
  17. I think I can

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $8.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!