Start Shopping! Cart

Hayao Miyazaki CD Box: Princess Mononoke/Spirited Away CD Set

To pay homage to one of the most celebrated genre directors, Hayao Miyazaki, this set includes two of his most renowned soundtracks: Princess Mononoke and the Academy Award winning, Spirited Away.

Track Listing:

Princess Mononoke

  1. The Legend of Ashitaka
  2. The Demon God
  3. The Journey to the West
  4. The Demon Power
  5. The Land of the Impure
  6. The Encounter
  7. Kodamas
  8. The Forest of the Gods
  9. Evening at the Ironworks
  10. The Demon God II - The Lost Mountains
  11. Lady Eboshi
  12. The Tatara Women Work Song
  13. The Furiesa
  14. The Young Man From the East
  15. Requiem
  16. Will to Live
  17. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
  18. Princess Mononoke theme song (Mononoke-Hime) instrumental version
  19. Requiem II
  20. The Battle Drums
  21. The Battle In Front of the Ironworks
  22. The Demon Power II
  23. Requiem III
  24. The Retreat
  25. The Demon God III
  26. Adagio of Life and Death
  27. The World of the Dead
  28. The World of the Dead II
  29. Adagio of Life and Death II
  30. Ashitaka and San
  31. Princess Mononoke theme song (Mononoke-Hime) performed by Sasha Lazard
  32. The Legend of Ashitaka Theme (end credit) SPIRITED AWAY

Spirited Away

  1. One Summer's Day
  2. A Road to Somewhere
  3. The Empty Restaurant
  4. Nighttime Coming
  5. The Dragon Boy
  6. Sootballs
  7. Procession of the Spirits
  8. Yubaba
  9. Bathhouse Morning
  10. Day of the River
  11. It's Hard Work
  12. The Stink Spirit
  13. Sen's Courage
  14. The Bottomless Pit
  15. Kaonashi (No Face)
  16. The Sixth Station
  17. Yubaba's Panic
  18. The House at Swamp Bottom
  19. Reprise
  20. The Return
  21. Always With Me

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!