Start Shopping! Cart

Paranoia Agent CD Soundtrack

A viewing of the exceptionally thought-provoking series, 'Paranoia Agent' will beg the disturbing question, "Is 'Lil' Slugger' in you?" If not, then perhaps it'll be the stream of dark instrumental music from the "Paranoia Agent Original Soundtrack" that will sink into your subconscious.

Composer Susumu Hirasawa (Berzerk, Millenium Actress, Detonator Orgun) takes listeners on a schizophrenic journey to unbelievably simple, yet beautifully strange compositions, relentlessly shifting with the hum of electronic whirring, breathless beats and infectious chanting spliced in. From the opening vocal song, "Dream Island Obsessional Park" to the eerie ending, "White Hill - Maromi's Theme," nothing on this 19-track CD is ordinary music.

This CD also features a full-color insert booklet with song lyrics and composer profile translated in English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Anime Today #12 - Featured Music, #116 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Island Obsessional Park
  2. Sub-usual
  3. Focus
  4. Happiness
  5. Object Definition
  6. Confrontational Paranoia
  7. Tension
  8. Hero
  9. Condition Boy
  10. Black Beach
  11. Cultivation
  12. Shadow
  13. Reverie Hill
  14. Escape
  15. Obsession Layer
  16. Tenacity
  17. Dream Island - Expectation
  18. Core
  19. White Hill - Maromi's Theme
  20. Grandfatherly Wind (BONUS TRACK)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 0

    Please Check Back
  • Item: piocd52742
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!