Start Shopping! Cart ?

Ah! My Goddess TV CD Soundtrack 1

This CD interweaves 27 captivating and finesse instrumental tracks with ethereal, heartfelt ballads, such as the graceful opening theme, "OPEN YOUR MIND" performed by fan-favorite vocalist Yoko Ishida and the closing theme song, "Wish."

Includes a full-cover insert booklet with song lyrics and composer interview translated in English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Anime Today #53 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. OPEN YOUR MIND ~spread the small wings~ (TV Ver.)
  2. Prologue
  3. Automobile Club
  4. Race
  5. Urd
  6. Seduction Attack
  7. Senior Tamiya & Otaki
  8. Huge Uproar
  9. Heartbeat
  10. Feelings of Being in Love
  11. Trouble Maker
  12. Goddess Second Class, Category One Limited
  13. tiny waltz
  14. System Force
  15. Eyecatch A
  16. Belldandy
  17. A Gentle Heart
  18. Sorrow
  19. For the One I Love
  20. Vague Premonition
  21. Sayoko
  22. A Quiet Showdown
  23. Imminent Fear
  24. Magic Battle
  25. Goddess First Class, Category Two Unlimited ~Sanctus~
  26. Friendship
  27. Happy Ending
  28. Trailer
  29. Wish (TV Ver.)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!