Start Shopping! Cart

Viewtiful Joe CD Soundtrack

Life is viewtiful, when you're an action superhero! Follow Joe on his mach speed adventures into the magical world of Movieland with the smashing arrangement from the "Viewtiful Joe Orginal Soundtrack," loaded with a broad range of lively instrumentals, from brash, charged-up guitar riffs to surprisingly beautiful, introspective, melodic pieces.

This 38-track CD is highlighted by the vibrant, upbeat vocal theme songs, "Brighter Side," "Spirit Awake" and "Wonder," performed by the red-hot J-Pop group, SaGa, making this the perfect soundtrack for fans of both the "Viewtiful Joe" videogames and TV series. CD includes a bonus song track - "Viewtiful World" performed by Viewtiful Joe!

Anime Today #43 - Featured Music


This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!