Start Shopping! Cart

Fate/Stay Night DVD Complete Set (Hyb)

Ten years ago there was a secret war fought by master mages with their servants in order to obtain the Holy Grail and the result was devastating to everyone. Today, the Holy Grail War is beginning again with new masters. One such master, Shirou, must now come to grips with the reality of the secret world of war mages and their summoned servants when he unknowingly summons his own servant, Saber, the one said to be the most powerful servant of them all. Perhaps Shirou will be the one to prevent the destruction that had marked the first war.

Contains episodes 1-24.

Special Features: Textless Opening & Ending Animations, Opening & Ending Music Clips, Live Opening Music Clip, Promotional Video, Rider's Diary, Saber Music Clip, Archer Music Clip, TV Commercial.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

  • Format - Hybrid

Submit your own review of this item.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!