Start Shopping! Cart

Tetsujin 28 Music Collection 2

With this second soundtrack to the new 'Tetsujin 28' series, composer Akira Senju (Saiyuki: Requiem, Mobile Suit Victory Gundam) infuses the retro-world of 'Tetsujin 28' with a classy and sentimental arrangement that aims at stirring up the cinematic cliff-hanging aura of yesteryear. Listen and you'll note that his composition rings with a down-to-earth simplicity and beauty, while evokes feelings of high emotion and adventure into the music.

Track Listing:

  1. Tetsujin 28 (TV OA+SE)
  2. Black Ox
  3. Multiplying Crisis
  4. Crime Reporter, Murasame
  5. Iron Weapon
  6. New Element Vaguum
  7. Father's Will
  8. Love of Kyoto
  9. I Wish I Could Dance with You
  10. Let's Sleep for Now
  11. Tetsujin's True Colors
  12. Morning Again
  13. Shotaro, Alone...
  14. Black Ox (Tempo Up version)
  15. Shotaro's Decision
  16. Shotaro and Tetsujin

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $1.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53102
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!