Start Shopping! Cart

Powerpuff Girls DVD Complete Series (D)

In the city of Townsville, the frustrated Professor Utonium is gathering all the ingredients to make a perfect little girl (sugar, spice, and everything nice). But when his lab assistant, a monkey named Jojo, causes the accidental addition of Chemical X to the mix, the Professor ends up with not one but three perfect, powerful little girls.

It soon becomes obvious that Blossom, Bubbles, and Buttercup are not normal girls - they have superpowers they have not yet learned to control. The Powerpuff Girls must learn that with great power comes great responsibility.

Contains all 78 episodes and the T'was the Fight Before Christmas movie.

Special Features: Commentaries, Documentary with Craig McCracken, Series Promos, Music Videos, More.

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!