Start Shopping! Cart

Eureka Seven Music DVD (S) with Bonus CD

DVD Features: Textless Openings and Closings for the series, PS2 Game Openings featuring the song Realize by Flow, Special movie for the Denki Groove track Niji.

Bonus CD Track Listing:

  1. Days/Flow
  2. Himitsu Kichi/Kozue Takada
  3. Shonen Heart/HOMEMADE Kazoku
  4. Fly Away/Asami Izawa
  5. Taiyo no Mannaka e/Biyattchee
  6. Tip Taps Tip/Halcali
  7. Sakura/Nirgilis
  8. Canvas/Coolon
  9. Ralize/Flow
  10. Niji/Denki Groove
  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $24.98
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!