Start Shopping! Cart

Gun X Sword CD Soundtrack 1

With an addictive opening theme song reminiscent in style to the hypnotic chanting found in Akira, Gun Sword is a well-rounded soundtrack made up of 24 tunes, including the song, "Beyond the Rainbow," plus two closing theme songs, "Paradiso" and "A Rising Tide."

Anime Today #38 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. GUN x SWORD [opening theme]
  2. Endless Illusion
  3. Desert Rose
  4. The Day is Done
  5. Tremendous Blade
  6. Paradiso
  7. Your Bride
  8. Shadow of the Girl
  9. Unknown World
  10. Lost Native Village
  11. Seasonings, please.
  12. Where are You going?
  13. Frozen Arms
  14. Knuckle, Clench, Fist
  15. One Night Stand
  16. Niji no Kanata (Beyond the Rainbow)
  17. El Dorado V
  18. Battleman
  19. Dann of THURSDAY
  20. He Reduces to memories
  21. Dann Chester Van
  22. Van a.k.a. Daybreak
  23. A Rising Tide [ending theme]

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53642
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!