Start Shopping! Cart ?

My Dear Killer DVD (D) LiveAction

continue shopping

Recent reviews of titles here:

Case Closed Movie 6: The Phantom of Baker Street DVD (Hyb)
Veronica S. Cooley - Apr 11 2014
Rating: Wonderful!
A Perfect Sum of Case Closed!
This movie was a great way to show everything Case Closed has to offer. Nothing is ever as it seems, and despite knowing the killer right off, you have the thrill of watching the real mystery- the one within a game within another mystery. Without spoiling anything, any viewer is definitely in for an emotional roller coaster of emotions. If one has never seen Case Closed before, this would probably be almost if not the best thing to watch first, and while not all of the series contains as much excitement, it shows just how exciting it can get.
Welcome to the NHK DVD Complete Series (Hyb) - S.A.V.E. Edition
Josh Diaz - Apr 11 2014 jodiaz137@gmail.com
Rating: Wonderful!
A must have for any anime fan.
This show is truly a masterpiece. One of the best of all time. Won't give a plot summary just but it, watch it, and enjoy.

10 out of 10!
Croisee in a Foreign Labyrinth DVD Complete Collection (S)
Gary D - Apr 11 2014
Rating: Pretty good!
I wanted to write and "thank" the reviewer Robert.
Thanks for the review Robert. I would have never taken a chance on this title if it were not for reading your review. Your review is very on the spot with accuracy. I would rate it (and think that it deserves) "Wonderful!"as a rating in my book. But on the safe side, I chose to pick "pretty good". It has no real action, but is a very good story, and the animation is beautiful. It actually has good cultural educational qualities about it also.
Rosario+Vampire Season II Graphic Novel 8
Angelica M. Batista - Apr 13 2014
Rating: Wonderful!
Thrilling action loved it!
I love the manga series of rosario vampire but the anime doesn't really go well with the manga (plot wise) but other than that an outstanding must read series!
Uta no Prince-sama: Season 1 (1000%) Blu-ray Complete Collection (S)
J Green - Apr 13 2014
Rating: This sucked!
One Word-Horrible!!
What a waste of money, bad story ridden with cliches, characters are strictly 2 dimensional card board cutouts. Don't waste your money on this.
Infinite Stratos + Encore Blu-ray Complete Collection (Hyb)
Eltessa Boyette - Apr 15 2014
Rating: Pretty good!
What more can i say than WELL DONE!!
This is one the the best put together anime i have ever seen. Superb action scenes, and one idiot that takes fighting to another level. And the voices or English are great i just love it.
Accel World Blu-ray Set 2 (Hyb)
Eltessa Boyette - Apr 15 2014 raven51988@yahoo.com
Rating: Wonderful!
This anime speaks for its self.
I could praise this anime all day and still not do it Justis. This is a must watch for anyone who calls themself an anime lover. Long live Nega Nebulous!! Hail Black Lotus!!
Ah My Buddha!! DVD Complete Collection (Hyb)
Christopher Hensley - Apr 15 2014
Rating: Not all that good.
Voice Actors not really trying.
This happens with every company. You have great voice actors and actresses in poorly cast roles. The cast does not sound like they care at all in this series. The voices change in the middle of it, and nobody sounds like they put in any effort what so ever. To me, it seems like the casting director and the ADR director just didn't care.
Upotte!! DVD Complete Collection (Hyb)
Tayler Humphrey - Apr 16 2014
Rating: Pretty good!
Unique Storyline Kinda Cheesey Though
This would've been a very predictable school anime if not for the fact that the school girls are guns. It can get a little weird sometimes because of that. I would have to say this anime targets boys as it's audience, but the gun facts were actually pretty cool. The Sensei can be a bit droll though. And any Hetalia fans should really check this out. The fighting and drills are my favorite parts in this anime, I wish they would've had more, they are so BA. Being a bit of a literary snob I enjoyed the metaphors also. :)