Start Shopping! Cart

Rave Master CD Soundtrack

Get into the spirit of the quest with 'Rave Master Soundtrack - Music Side' and discover 24 tracks of perfectly-fitting beautiful, jovial, sober, and grand adventure mood-inducing instrumentals from the popular action fantasy TV series. Also included are two vocal tracks featuring the original Japanese 2nd opening theme 'Higher and Higher' as well as the closing theme 'Airship.'

Track Listing:

  1. Higher and Higher (TV SIZE Version)
  2. Mortal Combat
  3. Elie's Sorrow
  4. Griffon Kato
  5. Velocity Sword Silfolion
  6. Haru - Anxiety
  7. Woman of 3173
  8. Haru - Once More
  9. Peace of Mind
  10. Fight of the Rave Master
  11. Days at Garage Island
  12. Plue's Days
  13. Musica of Silver Claimer
  14. Tanchimo
  15. The Strange Creature's Strange Mode of Life
  16. Shiba's Past
  17. Dragon god, Ret
  18. Land Where the Shooting Star has Fallen
  19. New Enemy
  20. Orashionseisu
  21. Elie's Memory
  22. King
  23. Gale and King - Tragedy
  24. A Continuation of a Journey
  25. Then, Peaceful Days
  26. Airship (TV SIZE Version)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 1
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52342
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!