Start Shopping! Cart

Six Strange Tales of Liao Zhai 2 DVD (S) LiveAction

More than just scary ghost stories, these series of costume dramas are marked with resourcefulness in story characters, fine organization of consistent plots and terrific performances of a humourous style. Through exhibiting the contradiction of sense and sensibility, these six fantastic legendary tales, including The Fox Demon, The Death Of Rock Demon, Fairy Yingning, The Butterfly, The Dragon's Love Story, and The Loyal Dog will remind the audiences to reflect the forgotten concept of moral values and to pursue an ideal living state of truth, goodness, and beauty.

This 5-disc set contains 36 episodes.

Spoken Languages: Chinese, English subtitles, Chinese subtitles.

  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!