Start Shopping! Cart

Akira CD Soundtrack

Track Listing:

  1. Kaneda
  2. Battle Against Clown
  3. Winds over the Neo-Tokyo
  4. Tetsuo
  5. Dolls' Polyphony
  6. Shohmyoh
  7. Mutation
  8. Exodus from the Underground Fortress
  9. Illusion
  10. Requiem

Total Running Time: Approximately 70 mins.


This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!