Start Shopping! Cart

Aquarian Age: The Movie DVD (Hyb) (Limited Edition)

The Aquarian Age Limited Edition includes a special trading card box along with Limited Edition Trading Cards, the Aquarian Age the Movie Soundtrack featuring the opening song "Change My Heart" by Yoko Takahashi, Aquarian Age - Juvenile Orion Graphic Novel Volume 1, and 3 Aquarian Age - Juvenile Orion Key Chains: Kaname, Isshin and Naoya!

Mayumi, the peaceful daughter of an E.G.O. leader, has never been able to come to terms with her faction's mission or her psychic abilities. Everything changes when, in the middle of a horrific attack on Earth, a mysterious boy named Hokuto appears. Mayumi is suddenly infused with a power she's never felt before.

Hokuto convinces a new generation of E.G.O., ARAYASHIKI, WIZ-DOM, and DARKLORE members that the world is in danger. The POLESTAR EMPIRE, led by the ambitious Emperor, seeks to conquer the universe by resurrecting dead warriors. Four young women will discover their own personal strengths to face the ultimate evil in the Aquarian Age, a chaotic period rife with war.

DVD Features: Creditless Opening and Ending, Aquarian Age Trading Card Game Tutorial Featurette, Japanese video promotions for the Aquarian Age Trading Card Game, Illustration Gallery featuring the art of the Aquarian Age Trading Card Game, Bonus Aquarian Age Information Booklet with character profiles, faction information, soundtrack notes, and story epilogues.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English Subtitles.

  • Format - Hybrid

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $59.98
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!