Start Shopping! Cart

Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya CD: Character Song Volume 4: Tsuruya-San

Track Listing:

  1. Seishun Iijanaika
  2. Megassa Koukishin
  3. Hare Hare Yukai
  4. Seishun Iijanaika (karaoke version)
  5. Megassa Koukishin

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $9.98
  • Your Price: $9.98
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!