Start Shopping! Cart

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic DVD 5: A Pony For Every Season (D)

There's a pony for every season and an episode for every pony in this collection of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic. That's right! Each member of the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie – gets her very own opportunity to shine with six episodes guaranteed to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship!

Contains the following episodes:
Wonderbolt Academy
Look Before You Sleep
Apple Family Reunion
Keep Calm and Flutter On
Winter Wrap Up
Too Many Pinkie Pies

Special Features: Sing-Along.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Publisher - SHOUT FACTORY
  • Genre - Adventure
  • Media - DVD
  • Format - Dubbed in English
  • 110 Minutes
  • Release Date - Nov 19 2013
  • Product Availability - More Arriving Soon! (More Information)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!