Start Shopping! Cart

Samurai X (Rurouni Kenshin) OVA CD Soundtrack

From composer Taku Iwasaki comes the beautifully haunting melodies of the Samurai X OVAs that fans simply can’t forget.

Fitting perfectly with the dark overtones of the series, this gorgeous score makes listeners relive Rurouni Kenshin’s early struggles as the Battosai and gives true power and emotion to the animated series.

Running Time: 55 mins

Track Listings:

  1. In Memories "A Boy Meets The Man" (6:17)
  2. One of These Nights (2:15)
  3. Alone Again (3:13)
  4. Blood (1:17)
  5. Day After Day (1:17)
  6. In The Rain (2:31)
  7. Quiet Life -pf solo version- (2:46)
  8. The Will -pf solo version- (2:12)
  9. The Wars of The Last Wolves (6:08)
  10. The Will (2:11)
  11. Testament (1:18)
  12. Talk to The Moon (2:46)
  13. Sound of Snow Falling (5:08)
  14. Shades of Revolution (7:03)
  15. In Memories "KO-TO-WA-RI" (5:55)
  16. Quiet Life (2:49)


This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!