Start Shopping! Cart

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex Original CD Soundtrack 1

Featuring music from Yoko Kanno (Arjuna, Cowboy Bebop, Escaflowne), The Ghost in the Shell: SAC CD soundtrack features some of the best in hard-hitting grooves and driving techno!

Track Listing:

  1. run rabbit junk
  2. yakitori
  3. stamina rose
  4. surf
  5. where does this ocean go?
  6. train search
  7. siberian doll house
  8. velveteen
  9. lithium flower
  10. home stay
  11. inner universe
  12. fish-silent cruise
  13. some other time
  14. beauty is within us
  15. we're the great
  16. monochrome
  17. GET9 [TV size]
  18. rise [TV size]

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!