Start Shopping! Cart

Lyrical Nanoha DVD Box Set (Hyb)

The Jewel Seeds, artifacts from an ancient magical civilization, have been spread across the galaxy. Nanoha Takamachi becomes Lyrical Girl Nanoha to seal the Jewel Seeds and protect the Earth, but another girl appears who desperately tries to collect the seeds for a far more dangerous purpose!

Contains episodes 1-13.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

Anime Today #80 - What's Hot Pick

  • Format - Hybrid

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!