Start Shopping! Cart

Kitaro CD: Sacred Journey of Ku-kai 4

Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai is the fourth in a series of a collection of works and peace-themed albums inspired by the classic Buddhist pilgrimage to the 88 sacred temples on Japan's remote Shikoku Island. A journey taken by the beloved Buddhist monk Ku-kai over a millennium ago, via the music contained in Sacred Journey of Ku-kai Volume 4, Kitaro continues to explore uncharted waters with his magnificently expansive vision and ever-questing spirit.

Track Listing:

  1. Lotus Mountain
  2. Yakushi
  3. Magic Seeds
  4. Reflection Of Water
  5. South Wind
  6. Circle Pray
  7. Requiem
  8. Ritual Winds

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!