Start Shopping! Cart

Name of the Flower

The thirteen stories in this collection focus on ordinary characters from daily life - the working husband and the loyal wife who sadly and silently endures. Inevitably, they unravel to reveal human obsessions, flaws, and fears.

Written by Kuniko Mukoda.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!