Start Shopping! Cart

Angela: Sora No Koe (Voice of the Sky) CD

The road to soulful, energetic anime songs and guitars ablazing all leads to 'Voice of the Sky,' the full-length debut album from the rising J-Pop group 'Angela,' consisting of vocalist Atsuko (with her unique falsetto and vibrato delivery) and guitarist Katsu.

This free-spirited duo provides the captivating and moving vocal songs for the popular series 'Stellvia,' such as the opening theme, 'Brilliant Road to Tomorrow' and the three closing themes, 'Beautiful Night Sky,' 'The End of the World' and 'Dear My Best Friend.' J-Pop and anime fans will rock out to this 10-song soundtrack with 'Angela' at their very best.

Track Listing:

  1. Over the Limits
  2. Brilliant Road to Tomorrow
  3. Ring of Miracle
  4. Pain
  5. Dear My Best Friend
  6. Beautiful Night Sky
  7. Temperature of Happiness
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. How many?
  10. The End of the World

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52602
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!