Start Shopping! Cart

Gungrave CD Soundtrack 2: Lefthead

Anime composer Tsuneo Imahori scores his second, brilliant follow-up soundtrack to the red-hot Gungrave crime drama series, with his intense instrumental performances on "Gungrave OST 2 'lefthead.'" The gritty mood of Gungrave is perfectly conveyed in both of the sharp jazz style instrumentals and muscled guitar jams busting out from this 22-track CD. Included here is the full-length version of the closing theme song, "when the sunset turns red."

Anime Today #20 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Dr. none
  2. I'm home
  3. iron irony
  4. pieta
  5. gone fishing
  6. blue of blue
  7. highspeed underground
  8. red eyes
  9. silver metalic machine
  10. hi-fat
  11. I want to be free
  12. my old friend
  13. red carpet
  14. calculator can not help you
  15. the rotten mandarin orange
  16. black sheep
  17. super real
  18. mindless roller coaster
  19. gunlock overdrive
  20. divine decision
  21. happy ending
  22. akane iro ga moeru toki (when the sunset turns red)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $6.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!