Start Shopping! Cart

Teen Titans Season 1 DVD (D)

Teen Titans follows the adventures of five adolescent superheroes: Robin, Starfire, Raven, Cyborg, and Beast Boy. Living together in the Titan Tower, a structure that resembles the letter T, these gifted comic-book characters don't have to go to school or even disguise their real identities. Instead, they are able to relish the thrills and excitement of superhero stardom. But with fun comes the rough part of the job - battling evil forces.

Contains the entire first season of the show.

DVD Features: Toon Topia Bonus Cartoons, "Finding Their Voices," Comic Creations Featurette, Puffy Ami Yummi Featurette, Puffy Ami Yumi Music Video.

Spoken Languages: English, French, Spanish, English subtitles, French subtitles, Spanish subtitles.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!