Start Shopping! Cart

Puni Puni Poemi CD Soundtrack

This 18-track CD to "Puni Puni Poemy" features the opening song, "Puni Puni Legend-ish," the closing theme, "Dream Laugh Uhyo Uhyo," a character song, "It's still me Watanabe Poemi," as well as three audio drama tracks and two karaoke tracks.

It also inlcudes full-color insert booklet with lyrics, song titles and staff comments translated into English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Composed by Toshio Masuda (Jubei-Chan 2, Mahoromatic, Hand Maid May).

Anime Today #48 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Puni Puni Legend-ish
  2. Avan~ Witch Queen's Theme
  3. DEATH ST R?
  4. Mr. K is Evil!
  5. Transform and Fight Poemy!
  6. It's Still Me, Watanabe Poemi
  7. First Curtain: All is Peaceful
  8. Second Curtain: Flat Chested Gambler
  9. Third Curtain: With the Stroke of the Sword
  10. My, How Catchy
  11. Kobayashi the Player
  12. Body Guard the Red Spider
  13. Princess Poemi Has Arrived
  14. Tattoo of Chiba Prefecture’s Symbol
  15. Main Theme Song
  16. Dream Laugh * Uhyo Uhyo
  17. Puni Puni Legend-ish (Original Karaoke)
  18. Dream Laugh * Uhyo Uhyo (Original Karaoke)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!