Start Shopping! Cart ?

Super Atragon: Metal Pulse Music Edition CD Soundtrack

Composed, arranged and conducted by Masamichi Amano; performed by the Warsaw Philharmonic and the Versailles Orchestra.

Zero Hours to Destruction

  1. 1945, Day of Destiny
  2. Theme of the Hyuga Family
  3. Theme of the Undersea Battleship (Main Title)
  4. Departure for the South Pole
  5. Giant Column Indra
  6. Menace of the Gravity Lenses
  7. Theme of the UN Forces
  8. Fortress Bimarna, Spotted
  9. Theme of Eternal Love
    To the Ends of the Deep Blue Sea
    (Theme of the Voyage of the Ra)

Memories of the Ocean

  1. The Mystery of the Giant Meteorite
  2. A Battle in the Sky
  3. The Return of the Ra
  4. The Truth About 1945
  5. Go and Annette
  6. Deepening Love
  7. Triangle Battle
  8. Launch of the Water Dragon
  9. Attack of the Super Vibration Wave
  10. Decisive Battle
    When the Pacific Ocean was Dyed Red
    (Ra vs. Liberty)
  11. 20. Launch into the Unknown (Ending)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!