Start Shopping! Cart

Gun X Sword CD Soundtrack 2

Composer Kotaro Nakagawa revs up the emotional cylinders on the second soundtrack to the Gun x Sword series, subtlely evoking feelings of longing, tragic sadness and even light-heartedness.

From the memorable strings and percussion-rich song "La Speranza" to the acoustic song "A Rising Tide" and the entrancing "Calling You" vocals, to the memorable instrumental tracks such as "Bitter Dream," this disc contains 23 tracks.

Anime Today #109 - Featured Music


Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53652
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!