Start Shopping! Cart

LiSA CD: oath sign (Import) + DVD Limited Edition (Fate/Zero Opening)

LiSA's first single, oath sign, was released on November 23rd. The title track is the theme song to the anime Fate/Zero. The song, written by renowned composer and lyricist Shou Watanabe, packs an emotional punch as the perfect vehicle to showcase LiSA's powerful and bittersweet vocals. The single entered the Oricon weekly charts at #5, and went on to capture the #2 spot on the daily charts. On the Rekochoku, one of Japan's largest mobile music downloading sites, the single entered the general daily charts at #4, and charted #10 on the weekly charts.

Note: The DVD included with this CD will only work on DVD and Blu-ray players that are capable of playing Japanese Region 2 DVDs. If you purchased your player from a retail outlet in the U.S., it is highly likely that it will NOT be able to read this DVD.

Due to licensing and contract restrictions, this product can be sold and shipped to the US and Canada only. This product cannot be shipped to Japan. All sales are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, but unfortunately we are unable to offer refunds.

CD Track Listing:

  1. oath sign (Fate/Zero Opening)
  2. confidence driver
  3. namida ryuseigun
  4. oath sign (TV version)

DVD Track Listing:

  1. Fate/Zero Textless Opening

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $19.99
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!