Start Shopping! Cart

Mermaid Saga Graphic Novel 3

Yuta encounters two young immortals - each with very different dreams for their future... One, he must fight. The other, he fights to save.

Contains three of Rumiko Takahashi's uniquely macabre tales: parts one and two of Mermaid's Scar, and The Ash Princess.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!