Start Shopping! Cart

D.C. ~ Da Capo ~ DVD-ROM Game (Windows) Adult Limited Edition + CD & Book

On the island of Hatsune, cherry blossoms remain in bloom all year round. While there are those who study these mysterious cherry blossoms, most people lead normal, everyday lives. Even though these cherry blossoms are forever blooming, their lives are still the same.

In the middle of such a normal world lies Kazami Academy. At this school there is a young boy who is far from ordinary, yet also far from extraordinary. He possesses two mysterious powers: the power to produce Japanese sweets out of nowhere and the power to see other people's dreams.

A school idol who loves Japanese sweets, a nagging yet spoiled little sister, an absent-minded upper-classman, a loud childhood friend who always appears in his dreams, and an energetic junior nicknamed "puppy dog" all attend Kazami Academy with him.

As graduation approaches, they finally meet, and their heartwarming love story begins.

This limited edition includes a copy of the Da Capo original soundtrack and a Visual Book full of art and profiles from the game!

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English subtitles.

System Requirements:
Required CPU: Pentium II 300MHz
Recommended CPU: Pentium III 600MHz
Required Memory: 96MB
Recommended Memory: 128MB
Required Resolution: 800x600
Required Colors: 24bit colors
Required HDD Free Space: 1GB

Additional Images:

CD Track Listing:

  1. Strenuous Child
  2. Step It
  3. Mischief of the Gentle Breeze
  4. Loveable Pup
  5. Happiest Flutist
  6. Spring Tree Shade
  7. Round Eyed Kitty Cat
  8. Under the Cherry Blossoms
  9. Happy Days
  10. Promenade
  11. Nostalgic
  12. Cold Tears
  13. Deep Inside The Eyes
  14. Da Capo ~Oath of the 2nd Button~
  15. Small Cherry ~Promised Bell~
  16. Dream ~The Other Side~
  17. Dream ~The Ally Of~

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!