Start Shopping! Cart

Princess Nine Original Soundtrack 2 CD

Head back out to the mound with the music from Princess Nine! Featuring songs composed by Masamichi Amano and performed by the Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra, this second CD contains the musical themes for several characters, including Hikaru, Shino, and Ryo, not to mention an acoustic version of the Princess Nine ending theme, "Passionate Days", and liner notes featuring off-the-wall stories from series director, Tomomi Mochizuki!

Track Listing:

  1. Baseball Field at Dusk
  2. The Counteroffensive
  3. The Singing and Dancing Baseball Player
  4. The Ultimate Manager
  5. Tennis Court of Partings
  6. The Princess Theme, Part 2 From by Franz Schubert's composition Piano Trio E-flat Major Op. 100 From the 2nd Movement
  7. Challenge (Suspense 1)
  8. Little Romance
  9. Pitcher with the Golden Left Arm, Her Name is Ryo Hayakawa!
  10. The Princess' Tears From by Franz Schubert's composition Piano Trio E-flat Major Op. 100 From the 2nd Movement
  11. Catch Ball of Sorrow
  12. Kanako's Theme
  13. Koshien Theme
  14. The Battered Pitcher
  15. Each Girl's Feelings
  16. The Girl Stratagem (Hikaru's Theme)
  17. Intensive Training At Dawn
  18. The Flaming Magic Ball, The Lightning Ball!
  19. Mother and Daughter (Shino's Theme)
  20. The Age of Youth [Acoustic] (PASSIONATE DAYS)
  • At Least 40% OFF DVDs & Blu-ray discs From Section23 & More! - No
  • Publisher - ANIMETRAX
  • Genre - Music
  • Media - Audio CD
  • Condition - Bargain Bin
  • 47 Minutes
  • Release Date - Sep 30 2003
  • Product Availability - In Stock and Available (More Information)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: at9328
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!