Start Shopping! Cart

All New Superfriends Hour Season 1 DVD 2 (D)

The DC Comic book legends Superman, Batman, Robin, Wonder Woman and Aquaman return to fight for justice and protect the good people of planet Earth. Besides fighting evil, our super heroes rescue citizens who find themselves in harm's way, providing some lessons for all of us.

This incarnation of the Super Friends also includes the shape-shifting Wonder Twins, Zan and Jayna, and their space monkey, Gleek. The Super Friends features guest stars Black Vulcan, Apache Chief, Hawkman and Hawkgirl and new villains such as the Hydronoids and Dr. Cranum.

Contains the following episodes: The Invisible Menace/Initiation/Coming of the Anthropods/River of Doom/Attack of the Giant Squid/Game of Chicken/The Water Beast/Volcano/The Collector/Handicap/The Mind Maidens/Alaska Peril/The Fifty Foot Woman/Cheating/Exploration Earth/Attack of the Killer Bees/Forbidden Power/Pressure Point/The Lionment/Day of the Rats/Man Beasts of Xra/Prejudice/Tiny World of Terror/Tibetan Raiders/Frozen Peril/Dangerous Prank/The Mummy of Nazca/Cable Car Rescue/The Protector/Stowaways/The Ghost/Rampage

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!