Start Shopping! Cart

Glass Slipper DVD 1 Box Set (S) LiveAction

Yoon-Hee (Kim Hyun-Ju) and Tae-Hee (Kim Ji-Ho) are sisters whose fates intertwine in the most surprising ways. The two girls were tragically separated as children. They never found each other again, and Tae-hee fortuitously went on to a life of luxury and privilege. But she is still tormented by her little sister's disappearance.

Meanwhile, Yoon-Hee suffered from amnesia and gained a new name and a new sister, the spoiled Sung-Hee (Kim Min-Sun). Two romantic suitors enter her life: the mysterious Jae-Hyuk (Han Jae-Suk, All About Eve, Four Sisters) and the devoted Chul-Woong (So Ji-Sub, Something Happened in Bali). But when Tae-Hee finally reappears, the two sisters inevitably become rivals.

Contains episodes 1-21.

Spoken Languages: Korean, English subtitles, Chinese subtitles.

  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $29.99
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!