Start Shopping! Cart

Paprika CD Soundtrack

Track Listing:

  1. Parade
  2. Mediational Field
  3. The Blind Spot in a Corridor
  4. Welcome to the Circus
  5. A Tree in the Dark
  6. Escapee
  7. Lounge
  8. The Shadow
  9. A Drop Filled with Memories
  10. Chaser
  11. Prediction
  12. Parade (instrumental)
  13. The Girl in Byakkoya - White Tiger Field

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!