Start Shopping! Cart

Sonic Soldier Borgman CD Soundtrack: Lover's Rain

Music composed by Takashi Tsushimi, Hiromoto Tobisawa, Kouji Makaino, and Kaoru Oohori. Lyrics by Keiji Mizutani and Ryu Sawaji. Vocal performances by Kouichi Yamadera, Hiroshi Koide, Yoshino Takamori, and Yasunori Matsumoto.

Track Listing:

  1. Prayer for Tomorrow (Midnight Run)
  2. Friendship
  3. Lonesome Rain
  4. A Rose in the Right Hand
  5. Sweet Anice
  6. Look Back on Memory
  7. Be a Young Man
  8. Rain Rain Rain
  9. Tensional Eyes
  10. Feel Something Ghostly
  11. Silent Flames
  12. Fight to the End
  13. Lovers Tomorrow
  14. Our Cove (Yes, I Love You)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!