Start Shopping! Cart

Courage the Cowardly Dog DVD Season 1 (D) (Cartoon Network Hall of Fame)

The things he does for love! Welcome to the middle of Nowhere, Kansas. Population: one kind old lady, one crabby old man, one timid dog and all sorts of creepy creatures, scary monsters and crazed villains! It's a living nightmare for poor Courage, who faces these unthinkable dangers with his body shaking and his tail between his legs. But Courage loves his sweet Muriel and grumpy Eustace, so he digs deep to find the strength to save his beloved family from deadly weremoles, dark shadows and other sinister elements that pop up all over this terrifying town. With clever nods to classic horror films, this action-packed animated series keeps laughs and scares coming as Courage outwits evil with his singular brand of bravery. Get your spook on with the 13 episodes of this 2-Disc Complete Season One Collection!

Contains the following episodes:
1 Night At the Katz Hote / Cajun Granny Stew
2 Shadow of Courage, The/Le Quack Amnesia Specialist
3 Courage Meets Big Foot/Hothead
4 Demon in the Mattress, The / Freaky Fred
5 Night of the Weremole/Mother's Day
6 Duck Brothers, The / Shirley the Medium
7 King Ramses Curse / The Clutching Foot
8 Hunchback of Nowhere, The/The Gods Must Be
9 Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants To Direct
10 Snowman Cometh, The / The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
11 Heads of Beef / Klub Katz
12 Revenge of Chicken From Outer Space / Journey to the Center of Nowhere
13 Little Muriel / The Great Fusilli

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!