Start Shopping! Cart

Pillows, The: Penalty Life CD

Known for their definitive, hard J-rocking, frenetic punk style that defined the smash anime hit, "Fooly Cooly," the trio of Sawao Yamanaka, Sato Shinichirou and Manabe Yoshiaki provide another exhilarating ride, powering their way through 11 new tracks layered with incendiary guitar play over a breakneck beat.

This CD has a full-color insert booklet includes English translated titles and song lyrics, as well as romanized lyrics.

Track Listing:

  1. Dead Stock Paradise
  2. Lonesome Diamond
  3. Freebee Honey
  4. Terminal Heaven's Rock
  5. The sun that will not rise
  6. Phantom Pain
  7. I know you
  8. Moon Marguerite
  9. Super Trampoline School Kid
  10. Mole Town Prisoner
  11. The scar whispers, nobody is in paradise

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $8.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!