Start Shopping! Cart

Ben 10 Omniverse DVD 1: A New Beginning (D)

It's an all-new series with an all-new Omnitrix and new alien heroes! A quirky, new underground world full with intergalactic life. A new partner named Rook, helping Ben save the world and bail him out of trouble. And a new Ben like you've never seen him - a little older but not always a little wiser. It's going to be a wild ride!

Contains episodes 1-10:
The More Things Change, part 1
The More Things Change, part 2
A Jolt From the Past
Trouble Helix
Have I Got A Deal For You
It Was Them
So Long, and Thanks for All the Smoothies
Hot Stretch
Many Happy Returns
Gone Fishin'

Special Features: Alien Database.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Publisher - WARNER
  • Genre - Adventure/Science Fiction
  • Media - DVD
  • Format - Dubbed in English
  • 230 Minutes
  • Release Date - Feb 5 2013
  • Product Availability - More Arriving Soon! (More Information)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!