Start Shopping! Cart

Code Lyoko DVD 1 (D): XANA Unleashed

Earth and the parallel universe called Lyoko face the threat of annihilation. A super virus, X.A.N.A., has infected the central processing units of the Super Computer. Only four kids know of the existence of Lyoko and can foil the mad computer's evil designs. Yumi, Ulrich, Odd and Jeremy lead double lives, ordinary boarding school students on earth and super heroes in the digital world of Lyoko. Their only guide in this mysterious world is Aelita a virtual being that lives in Lyoko. With her help they fight X.A.N.A to save Lyoko and Earth.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Format - Dubbed in English

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $3.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!