Start Shopping! Cart

Aqua Teen Hunger Force DVD 2 (D)

Food products living in New Jersey go out of their minds. This is the story of Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad: creatures who live together, unsupervised, somewhere near the Jersey shore. Carl, their next door neighbor, has an above-ground pool and an attitude.

Contains 13 episodes.

DVD Features: Audio Commentaries, Deleted Scenes, Never Cry Wolf: Origin of the Series, For Baffler Meal Music Video, Future Wolf III: Photo stills.

Spoken Languages: English, English subtitles, Spanish subtitles, French subtitles.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!