Start Shopping! Cart

Starship Operators CD Soundtrack

When the next big reality TV show takes place in the backdrop of an outerspace war, it can only mean that it's the new sci-fi series, "Starship Operators," with its smooth and dramatic compositional brew by dependable veteran musician Kenji Kawai (Ghost in the Shell, Patlabor) and songs of fiery emotion and lyrical grace written by techno J-pop artist KOTOKO (Please! Teacher, Please! Twins). Rounding off this 37-track CD is the opening theme, "radiance" and the closing theme, "Return to the earth~on the earth~."

CD includes an insert booklet with English-translated and romanized song lyrics.

Anime Today #15 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. radiance (TV Version)
  2. in space
  3. AESOP
  4. Escort Ship Amaterasu
  5. Uneasiness
  6. Kingdom
  7. Countdown
  8. Shadow of the great power
  9. Scouting operation
  10. Raid
  11. Endless darkness
  12. Campus life
  13. Plot
  14. Absolute disadvantage
  15. Risking everything
  16. Come to a dead end
  17. Universe network
  18. No response
  19. All ships launch
  20. DEFCON 1
  21. Terror
  22. Attack
  23. Something lost
  24. A moment's peace
  25. Doubt
  26. Counter
  27. Overlapped feelings
  28. Life-sized everyday
  29. Briefing
  30. Obstacle
  31. Final operation
  32. Requiem
  33. Loneliness
  34. The beginning... and the end...
  35. All ships decimated
  36. Beyond the battle
  37. Return to the earth~ on the Earth ~ (TV Version)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53392
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!