Start Shopping! Cart

Peanuts: 1970's Collection DVD 1 (D)

First half of the Peanuts episodes from the 1970s remastered in one set.

Contains the following episodes:
You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown
There's No Time for Love, Charlie Brown
A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving
It's a Mystery, Charlie Brown
It's the Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $29.99
  • Your Price: $26.99
  • Quantity:
  • Item: 883929084708
  • Save an additional 10% with Got Anime?
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!