Start Shopping! Cart

Zelda, Legend of Graphic Novel Bundle (1-10)

This holiday bundle contains volumes 1-10 of The Legend of Zelda manga series!

In the mystical land of Hyrule, three spiritual stones hold the key to the Triforce, and whoever holds them will control the world. A boy named Link sets out on a quest to deliver the Emerald, the spiritual stone of the forest, to Zelda, Princess of the land of Hyrule. The journey will be long and perilous, and Link will need all his skill and courage to defeat evil. The battle for Hyrule and the Sacred Realm has begun!

Contains volumes 1-10:
Ocarina of Time Part 1
Ocarina of Time Part 2
Majora's Mask
Oracle of Seasons
Oracle of Ages
Four Swords part 1
Four Swords part 2
The Minish Cap
A Link to the Past
Phantom Hourglass

Story and art by Akira Himekawa.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!