Start Shopping! Cart

Robot Chicken Season 3 DVD (D)

Ostensibly about a dead chicken reanimated by a mad scientist and forced to watch endless bad television, Robot Chicken actually exists as a madcap exercise in cramming as many inane pop-culture references, gags, and juxtapositions into an 11-minute time period as is humanly possible.

This collection presents every episode from the third season of the show, featuring mayhem with Pac Man, She-Ra, Jenna Jameson, Barbie, and Mr. Rogers.

Contains these episodes:
Werewolf vs. Unicorn
Tubba-Bubbas Now Hubba-Hubba
Squaw Bury Shortcake
Rabbits on a Roller Coaster
Tapping A Hero
Endless Breadsticks
Yancy The Yo-Yo Boy
More Blood, More Chocolate
Robot Chickens Half-Assed Christmas Special
Celebutard Mountain
Moesha Poppins
Ban on the Fun
Losin' The Wobble
Slaughterhouse on the Prairie
Boo Cocky
Bionic Cow
President Evil

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!